Sunday Dress Up

P1020264_2

My definition of being classy is wearing a white button down shirt, so needless to say I felt prepared to do important things today. This skirt is perfect for colder days because it’s a nice thick material and helps insulate at least a little, despite being pretty short. I love skirts and dresses, so finding ones that I can still pull off during the winter is important. It makes me feel productive (which, admittedly, can be rare).

Note: I was initially trying to do my serious face and the “looks mysteriously off into the distance” thing for these pictures. After seeing the pictures, I am definitely thankful that my best friend (and current photographer) makes me laugh and that we ended up with this picture instead of the initial ones. I don’t think staring mysteriously into the distance is my thing.

Leave a Reply

