Gratefully

It was announced a few days ago that the remaining members of the Grateful Dead are getting together this summer at Soldier Field to do a show. Back in the day, people would decorate the envelopes that they put the ticket requests in. For this show, I decorated the envelope that we’re sending in. Wanted to share a little bit of my craftiness with anyone who might appreciate it- whether out of love for art or the Dead, either way works for me.

IMG_0296 IMG_0010

On the same topic, I did a similar design when I made this mug! I bought a reusable mug from Starbucks, decorated it with Sharpie, and then knitted a sleeve for it! Ta-Da.

IMG_8369 IMG_2678

 

 

Leave a Reply

