Dungarees

Really, I just wore this as an excuse to use the word “dungarees.” I’ve had two pairs of overalls/overall shorts forever, but this summer is the first time I’ve really been able to wrap my head around wearing them. They’re absurdly comfortable, and look a little farmer-chic to me? Maybe? That’s what I’ll tell myself, anyway.

The first picture was taken outside a gas station I became all too comfortable in today – when my best friend’s car broke down in the parking lot. With the help of some icees, a bit of shade, and AAA, I’m happy to say we are no longer sitting in front of the gas station. Plus, I got this picture out of the ordeal, so I guess we’ll call it even.

IMG_1494

IMG_1484

IMG_1481

Leave a Reply

